United Nations Development Programme
The British Library
Somerset County Council
Innovate Holdings Ltd
Oxford University
– Ruskin College
– Kellogg College
– St Johns College
– Wadham College
– Magdalen College
– St Peters College
South West Regional Development Agency
Lord Sainsbury of Turville
The British Museum
Torfaen Borough Council
Ealing Borough Council
The Royal Shakespeare Company
The Royal Albert Hall

Devon County Council
Bletchley Park Trust
The Imperial War Museum
Historic Royal Palaces, Hampton Court
Bath & North East Somerset Council
The Blue School
The Circus Space
Westminster City Council
The Tank Museum
Marwell Zoological Gardens
Kimmeridge Trust
Everyman Theatre
English Heritage
National Trust
Winchester Cathedral Trust
Bridgewater Campus
Watermill Theatre